Phyllis Bynum-Grace,
DISTRICT 1 POST 1
phyllis.bynum-grace@perry-ga.gov

Willie King,
DISTRICT 1 POST 2
willie.king@perry-ga.gov

Robert Jones,
DISTRICT 2 POST 1
robert.jones@perry-ga.gov

William Jackson,
DISTRICT 2 POST 2
william.jackson@perry-ga.gov

Randall Walker,
DISTRICT 3 POST 1
randall.walker@perry-ga.gov

Riley Hunt,
DISTRICT 3 POST 2
riley.hunt@perry-ga.gov